← Dual enrollment

National research · September 13, 2026

College & district partnerships

Find the institutions already connecting high school to college credit. Explore named relationships, delivery models and the evidence needed for a workable CTE pathway.

Coverage, sources & downloads · 50 states
50 states represented58 institutions & systems81 partnership/program records

Curated examples, not a census or market-size estimate. A documented relationship does not confirm current intake, every school's eligibility or a Pearson contract. District, school and regional-program records are labeled separately. Subject and delivery filters describe the reviewed program, not guaranteed access for each student.

2 matching records · 0 of 3 selected for comparison

Idaho · Community college

North Idaho College

Lake City High School · Coeur d'Alene Public Schools

School within district · Dual credit

The school provides NIC dual-credit registration and authorization procedures, along with visits by a NIC dual-credit adviser. Books and other charges may require separate payment.

General educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Additional expenses such as books, inclusive-access materials and lab fees may remain. Confirm current state funding.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

North Idaho College / Lake City High School · Coeur d'Alene Public Schools — Dual credit ↗

Idaho · Four-year university

University of Idaho

Lake City High School · Coeur d'Alene Public Schools

School within district · Dual credit

Lake City provides University of Idaho dual-credit application and registration instructions. Students must confirm the correct course section with the teacher or counseling office.

Not specifiedHigh school
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Additional expenses such as books, inclusive-access materials and lab fees may remain. Confirm current state funding.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

University of Idaho / Lake City High School · Coeur d'Alene Public Schools — Dual credit ↗