← Idaho map workspace

Priority 2 · Develop programs

Idaho

A documented CTE program, funding mechanism, or pathway supports targeted development; the current buyer and budget still need qualification.

College & district relationships

From policy to participating institutions

2 curated partnership/program records in this state. Source dates and open questions travel with each example.

This sample is not a count of all partnerships in the state. School-level examples do not establish district-wide access.

2 matching records · 0 of 3 selected for comparison

Idaho · Community college

North Idaho College

Lake City High School · Coeur d'Alene Public Schools

School within district · Dual credit

The school provides NIC dual-credit registration and authorization procedures, along with visits by a NIC dual-credit adviser. Books and other charges may require separate payment.

General educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Additional expenses such as books, inclusive-access materials and lab fees may remain. Confirm current state funding.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

North Idaho College / Lake City High School · Coeur d'Alene Public Schools — Dual credit ↗

Idaho · Four-year university

University of Idaho

Lake City High School · Coeur d'Alene Public Schools

School within district · Dual credit

Lake City provides University of Idaho dual-credit application and registration instructions. Students must confirm the correct course section with the teacher or counseling office.

Not specifiedHigh school
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Additional expenses such as books, inclusive-access materials and lab fees may remain. Confirm current state funding.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

University of Idaho / Lake City High School · Coeur d'Alene Public Schools — Dual credit ↗
National explorer & research →