← Georgia map workspace

Priority 2 · Develop programs

Georgia

A documented CTE program, funding mechanism, or pathway supports targeted development; the current buyer and budget still need qualification.

College & district relationships

From policy to participating institutions

2 curated partnership/program records in this state. Source dates and open questions travel with each example.

This sample is not a count of all partnerships in the state. School-level examples do not establish district-wide access.

2 matching records · 0 of 3 selected for comparison

Georgia · Four-year university

Georgia Gwinnett College

Gwinnett Online Campus · Gwinnett County Public Schools

School within district · Dual enrollment

The school identifies Georgia Gwinnett College among the colleges its students commonly partner with for dual enrollment.

Not specifiedNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Page includes 2026–27 or Fall 2026 information; agreement term not independently confirmed

Georgia Gwinnett College / Gwinnett Online Campus · Gwinnett County Public Schools — Dual enrollment ↗

Georgia · Technical/community college

Gwinnett Technical College

Gwinnett Online Campus · Gwinnett County Public Schools

School within district · Dual enrollment

The school's 2026–27 guidance identifies Gwinnett Technical College as a common dual-enrollment partner. The school's online format does not establish that every college course is online.

Not specifiedNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Page includes 2026–27 or Fall 2026 information; agreement term not independently confirmed

Gwinnett Technical College / Gwinnett Online Campus · Gwinnett County Public Schools — Dual enrollment ↗
National explorer & research →