The college's quick-facts page names these partners and identifies pathways including health care, business, education, criminal justice, STEM and liberal arts. Confirm pathway availability at each school.
General educationCareer and technical educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.
Documented · Checked 2026-09-13 Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed
The college's quick-facts page names these partners and identifies pathways including health care, business, education, criminal justice, STEM and liberal arts. Confirm pathway availability at each school.
General educationCareer and technical educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.
Documented · Checked 2026-09-13 Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed
Whittier Regional Vocational Technical High School
School · Early College
The college's quick-facts page names these partners and identifies pathways including health care, business, education, criminal justice, STEM and liberal arts. Confirm pathway availability at each school.
General educationCareer and technical educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.
Documented · Checked 2026-09-13 Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed