← Texas map workspace

Priority 1 · Validate first

Texas

A specific credential incentive, current expansion window, or dated graduation reform warrants early validation of a Pearson opportunity.

College & district relationships

From policy to participating institutions

2 curated partnership/program records in this state. Source dates and open questions travel with each example.

This sample is not a count of all partnerships in the state. School-level examples do not establish district-wide access.

2 matching records · 0 of 3 selected for comparison

Texas · Community college

Dallas College

Dallas Independent School District

District · Dual Credit / P-TECH / Early College

Dallas ISD identifies Dallas College as its primary dual-credit partner. Four-year P-TECH transfer partners on the same page have a different role.

General educationCareer and technical educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Dallas College / Dallas Independent School District — Dual Credit / P-TECH / Early College ↗

Texas · Four-year university

McMurry University

Dallas Independent School District

District · Dual credit pilot

Dallas ISD explicitly identifies McMurry as a dual-credit partner for selected pilot campuses. The page does not name those campuses or establish district-wide availability.

General educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

McMurry University / Dallas Independent School District — Dual credit pilot ↗
National explorer & research →