← Kansas map workspace

Priority 2 · Develop programs

Kansas

A documented CTE program, funding mechanism, or pathway supports targeted development; the current buyer and budget still need qualification.

College & district relationships

From policy to participating institutions

2 curated partnership/program records in this state. Source dates and open questions travel with each example.

This sample is not a count of all partnerships in the state. School-level examples do not establish district-wide access.

2 matching records · 0 of 3 selected for comparison

Kansas · Community college

Johnson County Community College

Olathe Advanced Technical Center

School · College Now

JCCC lists the school or center in its College Now course-schedule and counselor directory. School-specific course listings require a separate current schedule check.

Not specifiedHigh school
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Johnson County Community College / Olathe Advanced Technical Center — College Now ↗

Kansas · Community college

Johnson County Community College

Olathe West High School

School · College Now

JCCC lists the school or center in its College Now course-schedule and counselor directory. School-specific course listings require a separate current schedule check.

Not specifiedHigh school
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Johnson County Community College / Olathe West High School — College Now ↗
National explorer & research →