Ferris names the program in its current Early Middle College partner directory. Confirm the local program's length, including any additional high-school year, and award requirements.
Not specifiedNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.
Documented · Checked 2026-09-13 Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed
Ferris names the program in its current Early Middle College partner directory. Confirm the local program's length, including any additional high-school year, and award requirements.
Career and technical educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.
Documented · Checked 2026-09-13 Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed
Ferris names the program in its current Early Middle College partner directory. Confirm the local program's length, including any additional high-school year, and award requirements.
Career and technical educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.
Documented · Checked 2026-09-13 Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed