The district explicitly identifies Hinds as its dual-credit partner. Enrollment requires an application, recommendation, placement documentation and student forms.
Not specifiedNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.
Documented · Checked 2026-09-13 Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed
The district guidance identifies an MOU with Hinds and access for eligible students across its eight high schools. It separately defines college-only dual enrollment and dual credit awarded at both levels.
General educationCareer and technical educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.
Documented · Checked 2026-09-13 Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed